QUICK DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

Gregory Lasher (Ext: 204) - lasherg@lcmrschools.com

  • Superintendent

Ms. Christine Teeney (Ext: 222) - teeneyc@lcmrschools.com

  • Director of Curriculum and Instruction
  • LEA Assessment IT Contact
  • District Coordinator of State Testing
  • District ESEA Coordinator
  • Biliteracy Coordinator

Mr. Mark Mallett (Ext: 206) - mallettm@lcmrschools.com

  • Business Administrator
  • Board Secretary
  • Web User Administrator

Ms. Joell Worster (Ext: 221) - worsterj@lcmrschools.com

  • Supervisor of Special Education, Pupil Personnel & Support Services
  • District Homeless Education Liaison
  • District Bilingual/ESL Point of Contact
  • District Educational Stability Liaison

Erik Simonsen (Ext: 296) - simonsene@lcmrschools.com

  • Athletic Director

Larry Ziemba (Ext: 208) - ziembal@lcmrschools.com

  • High School Principal

Peter Daly (Ext: 214) - dalyp@lcmrschools.com

  • Middle School Principal

Kelly Godfrey (Ext: 215) - godfreyk@lcmrschools.com

  • Anti Bullying Coordinator
  • School Safety Specialist

Erich Wolf (Ext: 217) - wolfe@lcmrschools.com

  • High School Assistant Principal

Mark Schiffbauer (Ext: 226) - schiffbauerm@lcmrschools.com

  • Middle School Assistant Principal

POLICY The Lower Cape May Regional Board of Education is cognizant of the need to implement Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Federal Department Regulations (4SCFR part 80), Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Title VI New Jersey Administrative Code, and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1974. The Lower Cape May Regional Board of Education affirms its responsibility to ensure all students in the public schools of Lower Cape May Regional School District equal educational opportunity and all employees equal employment opportunity regardless of race, color, creed, religion, sex, ancestry, national origin, social or economic status, and handicap. 
 
Contact Information 
Name: Peter Daly Title: Title IX and Affirmative Action Coordinator Office Address: 687 Route 9 Cape May NJ 
Telephone Number: (609) 884-3475 
 
Name: Joell Worster Title: Section 504 Coordinator and Title II/ADA Coordinator
Office Address: 687 Route 9 Cape May NJ 
Telephone Number: (609) 884-3475 

Peter
Peter
Daly

Principal
Administration
Send Email
Kelly
Kelly
Godfrey

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Vice Principal
Administration
Send Email
Gregory
Gregory
Lasher

Superintendent
Administration
Send Email
photo
Mark
Mallett

District Staff
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
Administration
Send Email
Mark
Mark
Schiffbauer

Asst Principal
Administration
Send Email
Erik
Erik
Simonsen

Athletic Director
Administration
Send Email
Christine
Christine
Teeney

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Administration
Send Email
photo
Erich
Wolf

Vice Principal
Administration
Send Email
Joell
Joell
Worster

District Staff
Director of Special Education, Pupil Personnel, & Support Services
Administration
Send Email
Lawrence
Lawrence
Ziemba

Principal
Administration
Send Email