LCMR Guidance Department

Joseph Courtney - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - courtneyj@lcmrschools.com

Heather Donohue - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - donohueh@lcmrschools.com

Dana Markovitz - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - markovitzd@lcmrschools.com

Janis White - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - whitej@lcmrschools.com

Elizabeth Skrabonja - Guidance Secretary
LCMR High School - skrabonjae@lcmrschools.com

Christine Fletcher - Guidance Secretary
LCMR High School - fletcherc@lcmrschools.com


Caper Scholarships!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

The Elks Most Valuable Student Scholarship: Multiple scholarships given out to students based on scholarship, leadership, and financial need. Application online at enf.elks.org/mvs Deadline is November 17, 2017.

LAOH Irish History Contest: Essay contest for students in grades 9-12. The essay topic is “Expressing Irish History Through Music”.” More information can be found at www.ladiesaoh.com. Deadline is November 6, 2017.

National School Plant Management Association Scholarship: Awarded to all high school students. Selection criteria is based on financial need, academic achievement, co-curricular participation, community service, and essay response. Deadline is February 8, 2018.

If you have any questions regarding scholarships, please contact Ms. Dana Markovitz at (609) 884-3475 ext. 265.

Most scholarship applications can be found in the guidance office. Fill out the application, attach an essay (if needed), and return it to your guidance counselor by the written due date. Check this site often for updates and new scholarships.