LCMR Guidance Department

Joseph Courtney - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - courtneyj@lcmrschools.com

Heather Donohue - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - donohueh@lcmrschools.com

Dana Markovitz - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - markovitzd@lcmrschools.com

Janis White - Guidance Counselor
LCMR High School - whitej@lcmrschools.com

Elizabeth Skrabonja - Guidance Secretary
LCMR High School - skrabonjae@lcmrschools.com

Christine Fletcher - Guidance Secretary
LCMR High School - fletcherc@lcmrschools.com