LCMR School District Coaches Directory

FALL SPORTS

Football
Brian Hindle - Head Coach - hindleb@lcmrschools.com
Ed Rubbert - Assistant
Matt Danze - Assistant
Mark Mallet - Assistant
Bill Damiana Jr. - Assistant

Boys Soccer
Dennis Elia - Head Coach - eliad@lcmrschools.com
Dan Kean - Assistant

Girls Soccer
Brett Matthews - Head Coach - matthewsb@lcmrschools.com
Doug Miller - Assistant

Field Hockey
Ann Bracken - Head Coach - bracken@lcmrschools.com

Girls Tennis
Greg Douglass - Head Coach - douglassgr@lcmrschools.com
Scott Douglass - Assistant

Boys & Girls Cross Country
Rich Demers - Head Coach - demersr@lcmrschools.com

Cheerleading
Linda Merlino - Head Coach - merlinol@lcmrschools.com
Barb Kimsey - Assistant

Ice Hockey
Ted Strickland - Head Coach - teddystrick@gmail.com
Steve Steger - Assistant

Volleyball
Rick Ferrante - Head Coach - rickferrante@outlook.com

RMT Boys Soccer
Mark Ridgway - ridgwaym@lcmrschools.com

RMT Girls Soccer
Nikki Wright - wrightn@lcmrschools.com

RMT Field Hockey
JoAnne McLauglin - mclaughlinj@lcmrschools.com

RMT Cross Country
Colleen Ferraro - ferraroc@lcmrschools.com

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball
Scott Holden - Head Coach - holdens@lcmrschools.com
Rocco Sansone - Assistant
Pat Holden - Assistant

Girls Basketball
Scott Douglass - Head Coach - douglasss@lcmrschools.com
Greg Douglass - Assistant

Wrestling
Bill Damianna Jr. - Head Coach - damianaw@kean.edu

Swimming
Brittney O’Donnell - Head Coach - odonnellb@lcmrschools.com
Fran Zukawski - Assistant

Cheerleading
Barb Kimsey - Head Coach - kimseyb@lcmrschools.com
Kelly Kennedy - Assistant

Winter Track
Syd Peterkin - Head Coach - peterkins@lcmrschools.com
Dave Pacevich – Assistant

RMT Boys Basketball
Mike Pitman - pittman.m233@yahoo.com

RMT Girls Basketball
Diane DeGurian - dianedegurian@outlook.com

RMT Wrestling
Dennis Elia - eliad@lcmrschools.com
Brian Hindle

RMT Cheerleading
Elaine Marro - marroe@lcmrschools.com

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball
Ryan Slaney - Head Coach - slaneyr@lcmrschools.com
Casey Carrothers - Assistant
Zach Dunbar - Assistant

Softball
Kelly McConnell - Head Coach - mcconnellk@lcmrschools.com
Courtney Gingrich - Assistant
Bob Maloney - Assistant

Golf
Jeff Wunder H - Head Coach - wunderj@lcmrschools.com
Anthony D’Aleo - Assistant

Tennis
Greg Douglass - Head Coach - douglassgr@lcmrschools.com
Scott Douglass - Assistant

Girls Lax
JoAnn McLaughlin – Head Coach - mclaughlinj@lcmrschools.com
Kaitlyn Olsen - Assistant
Brittany O'Donnell - Assistant

Boys Lax
Chris Boyle - Head Coach - boylec@lcmrschools.com
Chris Stone - Assistant
Mike Frankenfield - Assistant

Boys Track
Syd Peterkin - Head Coach - peterkins@lcmrschools.com
Rich Demers - Assistant

Girls Track
Dave Pacevich - Head Coach - pacevichd@lcmrschools.com
Elaine Marrow - Assistant

RMT Softball
Mark Dougherty - house_docs2@yahoo.com

RMT Baseball
Kyle Holt - kyle_198@msn.com

Girls Track
Tara Samaniego - samaniegot@lcmrschools.com

Boys Track
Mark Ridgway - ridgwaym@lcmrschools.com

WEIGHT ROOM
Mike Wilson - Fall, Winter & Spring - wilsonm@lcmrschools.com